New Paul Harris Fellows

Our final meeting of the 2020-2021 Rotary year was well attended and saw us thank two long term supporters of the club presented with Paul Harris Fellow recognitions.

John McCarter was thanked by Past President Neil Simpson (RYDA Coordinator) for 12 years of service to RYDA. The Rotary Youth Driver Awareness program is run annually in the Eurobodalla with Year 11 students from all local high school attending. John has been a wonderful ambassador and supporter of the program with over 2000 students having attended. Congratulations John!  

Bronwyn Moore was thanked by Past President David Ashford (Chair of the Community Race Day Committee and of the Batemans Bay Youth Foundation) for her sponsorship of both events over many years. Each event has been a passion of Bronwyn’s and her generosity each year has been amazing. Congratulations Bronwyn!